Team


B.A Daniel Weller

Module und Workshops

0234 32 28483

Daniel.Weller@rub.de

M.A Nele Kuhlmann

Methodenausbildung im Master of Education

0234 32 28446

Nele.Kuhlmann@rub.de

M.A. Sebastian Gerhartz

E-Learning

0234 32 28411

sebastian.gerhartz@rub.de

B.A. Yvonne Kohlbrunn

Offene Befragungen & Forschungswerkstatt

0234 32 28442

Yvonne.Kohlbrunn@rub.de

B.A. Carla Scheytt

Forschungswerkstatt

0234/32 28579

Carla.Scheytt@rub.de

B.A. Judith Fila

Methodenausbildung im Master of Education

0234 3222002

judith.fila@rub.de

Aaron Stursberg